Testimonials


It would mean a lot to us if you can find time to review us.

We care about your opinion and value your feedback. Your review and feedback helps us to continue to improve our dental services.

If you had a successful dental treatment at Classic Dental Arts, please share your experience by clicking on your favorite review site below. If for any reason you were not completely satisfied, please call us directly at (732) 333-6402. Thank you for your business and we appreciate you taking the time to help us improve and grow.

  • "The only dentist for me. Would not go to any other. I have a great smile now. Thank you Dr. Karas."
    - Wayne | Submitted 08/03/16
  • "The best!! Had a cleaning done and teeth whitening . Both were quick, painless, and my teeth look the best they ever have. If you don't go here you deserve a cavity."
    - Anthony Cono | Submitted 08/21/16
  • "The only dentist for me. Would not go to any other. I have a great smile now. Thank you Dr. Karas 😆😆😆😆 I can not recommend Dr. Karas enough!!! He is patient and will explain everything about what needs to be done, and any options. He is the 1st dentist I have been to that can give a needle in my gum, and you barely feel it!!!! He prides himself on listening to the patient, and wants his customers to feel satisfied, and it shows! ❤"
    - Sponger Regnops | Submitted 2017
  • "A fantastic experience I recommend this place to everyone my smile is so beautiful now!! ❤️ Thank you Dr. Karas!!!"
    - Katerina K. | Submitted 2017
  • "Highly recommend. Excellent bedside manner and was seen right away."
    - Gina O. | Submitted 09/16/16
  • "Dr. Karas was very nice and gentle with my fillings and crowns and the hygienist herri wa very awesome. I would highly recommend. His bedside manner was excellent and I was seen right away."
    - Jerri S. | Submitted 09/16/16
  • "I love this place-the staff is just great and so professional I highly recommend them. The professional's bedside manner is excellent and I was seen right away."
    - Dianne F. | Submitted 09/12/16
  • "Very good! Excellent bedside manner. I would probably recommend this professional, I was taken right away for my appointment."
    - Schwan M. | Submitted 09/09/16
  • "Helpful--highly recommend, excellent professional bedside manner, I was seen right away!"
    - William O. | Submitted 09/08/16
  • "It was very fast and no pain. The visit was great."
    - Andreas K. | Submitted 09/07/16
  • "Outstanding dentist, patient and caring. Reasonable fees. Already telling family and friends!"
    - Joseph C. | Submitted 09/07/16
  • "PERFECT! Highly recommend, excellent bedside manner, was seen right away."
    - Gina P. | Submitted 09/07/16

Our Location

Conveniently located near Gus’s Dinner, next to Dunkin’ Donuts

Hours of Operation

Our General Schedule

Monday:

9:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-2:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-2:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-3:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am-2:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed

  • "I am very impressed with this Dental office. Mara, Spiri and Dr. Karas. I've been to many a Dentist and always had a sense of apprehension and when I meet Dr. Karas I know this is the Dentist for me. Thanks to my Pharmacist at Andee Pharacy who recommended him."
    - Debra Rodriguez
  • "The best!! Had a cleaning done and teeth whitening . Both were quick, painless, and my teeth look the best they ever have. If you dont go here you deserve a cavity. ��"
    - Cono Bartolo
  • "wonderful staff and great work! I may have moved out of NJ but will fly back just to have Dr Karas take care of my teeth!"
    - Tina Louise